Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

USD 343 Perry-Lecompton

District Information

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Education Members

                               picture of Board of Education members

Name

Position

Member
District #

Term Ending Date

Contact
Information

Nick Fergus

President

3

2025

Nick.Fergus@kaws343.org

Dr. Emily Riner

Vice-President

3

2023

Emily.Riner@kaws343.org

Ramon Gonzalez

Member

2

2025

Ramon.Gonzalez@kaws343.org

Ryan Blosser

Member

1

2025

Ryan.Blosser@kaws343.org

Jacki Aldrich

Member

2

2023

Jacki.Aldrich@kaws343.org
Gretchen Reed

Member

At Large

2023

 Gretchen.reed@kaws343.org

Jarae Essman

Member

1

2023

Jarae.Essman@kaws343.org

Deb Brehm

Treasurer  

Jenny Herschell

Clerk  

Each board member district described below has two elected members with one member elected for the at-large position.

Member District 1 - West of the Delaware River; West of Linn Road, Kentucky Township South of Highway 24,  East of the Delaware River; Lecompton Township West of 1029; Big Springs Township 

Member District 2 - City of Perry; Kentucky Township East of Linn Road, North of Highway 24; Rural Township; Sarcoxie Township

Member District 3 – City of Lecompton; Lecompton Township East of 1029; Kanwaka Township; North Wakarusa Township

At Large - Elected from anywhere in the district

Inserted Image