Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Board of Education

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > District Information > Board of Education >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Education Members

Name

Position

Member
District #

Term Ending Date

Contact
Information

Travis Daniels

President

At Large

2019

785-246-2616 or
785-633-3050

Travis.Daniels@kaws343.org

Matt Erickson

Vice-President

1

2019

785-207-7619

Matt.Erickson@kaws343.org

Tiffany Ball

Member

2

2017

785-597-2200 or
Tiffany.Ball@kaws343.org

Gene Barrett

Member

1

2017

785-224-8509

Gene.Barrett@kaws343.org

DeAnn Hupe-Seib

Member

2

2019

DeAnn.HupeSeib@kaws343.org

Traci Eddy

Member

3

2017

Traci.Eddy@kaws343.org

Jenny Morgison

Member

3

2019

785-393-2431 or
Jenny.Morgison@kaws343.org

Deb Brehm

Treasurer  

Marty Blosser

Clerk  

Each board member district described below has two elected members with one member elected for the at-large position.

Member District 1 - West of the Delaware River; West of Linn Road, Kentucky Township South of Highway 24,  East of the Delaware River; Lecompton Township West of 1029; Big Springs Township 

Member District 2 - City of Perry; Kentucky Township East of Linn Road, North of Highway 24; Rural Township; Sarcoxie Township

Member District 3 – City of Lecompton; Lecompton Township East of 1029; Kanwaka Township; North Wakarusa Township

At Large - Elected from anywhere in the district

Inserted Image

 

 

Back To Top