Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: District Office > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Personnel

District Belief Statements

 

DISTRICT OFFICE PERSONNEL
Superintendent of Schools J.B. Elliott jelliott@usd343.org
Director of Curriculum and Instruction Josh Woodward jwoodward@usd343.org
Clerk of the Board Marty Blosser mblosser@usd343.org
Director of Transportation Rhett Scrimsher rscrimsher@usd343.org
District Systems Engineer William Gantz wgantz@usd343.org
District Technology Support Specialist Sheila Volle svolle@usd343.org
Director of Maintenance Phil Hart phart@usd343.org
Administrative Assistant Deb Brehm dbrehm@usd343.org

 

Back To Top