Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

USD 343 Perry-Lecompton

Perry Lecompton Middle School


Ajax Loading Image


Administration and Support Staff

To E-mail staff member, please click on name.

Eryn Moland


Justin Dunnaway

Assistant Principal/Transportation Director

Dellynn Boyd

Administrative Assistant

Jill Blosser


Kristi Porter

Nurse Assistant

Casey Webb

School Counselor

Haley Sandgren

Wrap Counselor

Jessica Scarbrough


Torrie Ellis

Library Media Specialist

Angie Hess

Library Media Specialist Paraprofessional

Crystal Smith

5th-8th Grade At Risk Paraprofessional/Office Aide

Jennifer Hurd

Head Custodian

Cathy Boyden

Director of Food Services