Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Calendar Highlights

View Entire Month

Home > breadcrumbs: Perry Lecompton High School > breadcrumbs: Staff >


Ajax Loading Image


PLHS Staff


John Luhrs Principal
Eryn Moland Assistant Principal
Rhett Scrimsher Transportation Director
Michael Paramore Activities Director
Tracey Paramore Guidance Counselor
Debbie Woodson Counseling Secretary/Registrar
Mary Hurd Secretary
Summer Skeet Secretary


Mark Armstrong Social Science
Deborah Ashlock Art
Robert Bergersen Science
Janelle Carey Language Arts
Amy Conklin Psychologist
Caleb Denton ISU Resource
Diane Drummond Art
Justin Dunnaway Language Arts
Kelly Haggard Science
Kelly Hoopes Foreign Language
Pat Hupfauf Physical Education
Philip Kaul Instrumental Music
Laura Klaassen Vocal Music
Wayne Ledbetter Social Science
Rita Lesser Family and Consumer Sciences
Eryn Norton-Moland Assistant Principal at PLMS/PLHS/Science
Kasi Packard Math
Michael Paramore Physical Education
Trent Robb Social Science
Rhett Scrimsher Industrial Technology
Burke Slocum Math
Don Smith ISU Resource
Jared Swafford Business
Lola Ward Language Arts
Susie Whitaker Librarian
Pat Winchester Industrial Technology

Support Staff:

Kent Hauk Paraprofessional
Rod Hinkle Paraprofessional
Cindy Ross Paraprofessional
Donetta Wooden Paraprofessional


Kim Turner Custodian
Jenny Hurd Custodian


Back To Top